top of page

RESULT (2017)

Official Selection

The AAB International Film Fest announces the Official Selection of 2017 (Annual Event), Jury will select the winners of each category and announced on.


  • There was a place, Director-Irene Garces, Spain​

  • The red laces, Director-Simone Valentini, Italy​

  • The Eve, Director-Luca Machnich.​

  • Heavenkid, Director-Derrick, Yung-Te, Wu, Taiwan​

  • Singularity, Director-Aditya Patwardhan, United States​

  • Kanche,  Director-Swati Sarkar, India​

  • (Little) Red Riding Hood, Director-Stéphane GUENIN, Daniel JENNY, United States​

  • Moh Dia Tandhaa, Director-Priyanka Gill, India​

  • Watch the Stars for me Tonight, Director-Shalini Raghaviah, India​

  • Anuragi – Aazadi, Director-Abbas Shamael Rizvi, India​

  • The Butterfly, Director-Nisheeta Keni, India​

  •  Kayla's World, Director-Kate Bohan, United States​

  • Right Here For You, Director-Kate Bohan, United States​

  •  Decay, Director-Matilda Wikingson, Sweden​

  •  DOLL, Director-JIA HE, Australia​

  • The Old Man by Indigorado, Director-Kenneth Åkerland Berg, Norway​

  • Hate, Director-Jose Bibian, Netherlands​

  • Invisible, Director-Andreas Anastasis, United States​

  • Shame, Director-ALBERTO REY GARCIA, Spain​

  • First Rendezvous, Director-Dániel Orosz, Hungary​

  • Mirror, Director-Sara Eustáquio, United States​

  • Blindspot, Director-Josh Seven, India 

bottom of page