top of page

RESULT (January 2019)

Official Selection

The AAB International Film Fest announces the Official Selection of March 2019, Jury will select the winners of each category and announced on.

  • The Docks - A 60 Second Noir, Director by Matthew D Gilpin, United Kingdom 

  •  Pose, Director by Britney Ngaw, United States 

  • The Modelist, Director by Ben Mottershead, United Kingdom 

  • Harvest fest, Director by Olof Berghe, Sweden 

  • The Law of Retribution, Director by ALDIVAN TEIXEIRA TORRES, Brazil 

  • The Atlas One Trailer, Director by Alex Zarfati II, United States

  • Dark ages: Rise of Charlemagne, Director by Alex Zarfati II, United States

  • GWYR II Vision of Times, Director by GEORGIOS DIMITROPOULOS, United Kingdom 

  • Perfect Fit, Directed by Jesse Haaja, Finland

  • A lost penny, Directed by Madeleine Clair, France

  • INSPIRATA, Directed by Roselle Doyle, Canada

  • Lilies, Directed by Doug Rollins, United Kingdom

  • Sare Jahan Se Accha, Directed by Gurprasad Singh, India 

  • Attica Greece - In Motion, Directed by Stamatis Liontos, Greece

  • Tesoros, Directed by Salvador Alvarado, Mexico

  • Return, Directed by Valentina Bespalaia, Russian Federation

  • The Zero-Sum Perspective, Directed by Jakob Thomsen, Germany

  • Rabb Mileya - Have you ever met GOD?, Director by Gurlove Singh Ratol, India 

  • Blind Text, Director by Katalina Kovecses, Canada

  • Skyscrapers, Director by FABIENNE GIEZENDANNER, Switzerland

  • Dei Karthik, Directed by Abdul Zaheer, India

  • Ticket, Director by Abhik Das, India

  • The Magician, Director by Paul Rhodis, United States

  • Dhachka, Director by Devik Rathod, India

  • Mirchi Cafe, Director by Mehkansh Kathuria, India 

  • A PLACE CALLED MUSTANG, Director by Santanu Ray, India 

  • On the Verge of ___, Director by Anna Antonova, Russian Federation

  • IMPACT, Director by Bas Goossens, Netherlands

bottom of page